Paint Your Heart and Soul 2018! Giveaway!

Hello, Art Lovers!

I’m excited to share that I’m going to be a part of an amazing year long course called “Paint Your Heart and Soul 2018.”

This course is a collaboration with 24 out of this world artists and instructors, who paint gorgeous, soulful art using a unique variety of styles and techniques. There will be 48 video lessons! Each one is a full independent project, which will help you to learn and develop your own voice. We will share with you our knowledge, tips and tricks in order to create beautiful and soulful art.

This course is designed for individuals of all skill levels, ranging from total beginner to more experienced artists!

I haven’t quite decided upon my exact lessons yet, but I love to create layers with monoprinting and mixed media, often using plant forms. Here are some examples of my work to give you an idea of what sort of images we might be creating!

Click HERE  to find out more about PAINT YOUR HEART AND SOUL 2018.

This course is now open for registration, and if you register by December 1st, you can purchase the course at a DISCOUNTED PRICE of only $90! that’s less than $2 per lesson!

And what’s more is that I’m going to give one of you a FREE spot in the course!

To enter the Giveaway, do the following:

  1. Share this link on your Social Media (FB, Instagram, Pinterest) http://wp.me/p6gLu1-7Q
  2. Like me on Facebook, and Instagram
  3. Sign up for my Newsletter Here
  4. Comment below letting me know where you shared it!

Each time you shared on different social channel I will enter your name to the draw.

Each share counts as one entry – multiple entries are encouraged!

I will announce the lucky winner on the 15th of September on here and my facebook page!

If you’ve already paid for the course and win the spot, you will get a full refund!

I can’t wait to create together!

43 thoughts on “Paint Your Heart and Soul 2018! Giveaway!

  1. I shared on Facebook. We are friends on Facebook and I already follow you on Instagram! Thanks for the opportunity to win a spot in this class. Peace, Ronda

    Like

  2. Hi Lucy – I shared on FB. I liked your page. I already subscribe to your newsletter. Would love a chance to win a spot in Paint Your Heart and Soul 2018. Thanks for the opportunity. Fingers crossed! Hugs!

    Like

  3. I shared on FB and I liked your FB page. I am already signed up for your newsletter. Thank you for a chance to win

    Like

  4. Hi Lucy, Ive shared on Facebook, liked your page and signed up for your newsletter, I would love to win a space on paint your heart and soul, Ive not heard of this course before and it really speaks to me, I’m currently financially challenged which makes the chances of me managing something like this on my own pretty much impossible but who knows I might get lucky ❤

    Like

  5. I shared on Google+. I’m following you on Instagram and liked you on FB. I’m already subscribed to your newsletter. Thank You!!!

    Like

  6. thanks for a chance to win Lucy! I’m already subscribed to your newsletter….
    shared this post on my twitter, already like/follow you on facebook/instagram…

    this class sounds amazing!

    Like

  7. Hi Lucy, I’m so pleased I found your gorgeous work via Tam. LB2018 sounds absolutely fabulous this year so I’d love to join in and continue the growth in my skills and make new online friends. Thanks for the chance to win.
    I’ve pinned your post, liked you on FB & Insta, and signed up to your newsletter. 😉 fingers crossed.

    Like

  8. How awesome for you to be involved in this course as well! I’ve just shared your post to my Pinterest board and just liked you on FB & Insta & signed up to your newsletter. Hoping I win a spot.

    Like

  9. I did it all; facebook post, like FB page, follow on instagram and newsletter. Looking forward to learning more about you and your Art.
    Paint your Art and Souls looks great.

    Like

  10. Lucy, I am so excited to have the opportunity to take/win a class in PY❤️nS 2018. Thanks.
    Shared on FB, Instagram, & Pinterest.
    Liked & follow your FB & Instagram pages
    Plus signed up for your newsletter. THANKS!

    Like

  11. Shared link on FB, liked your page on FB and Instagram. Attempted to sign up for newsletter but it wouldn’t admit I was human! 😀 (Anti-bot page failed.) Thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  12. Shared on FB. Liked your pages on FB and Instagram. Tried to sign up for newsletter but it wouldn’t admit I am human! 😀 Thanks for the chance to win!

    Like

  13. Thanks for the opportunity Lucy! I’ve signed up to your newsletter and shared on Facebook and Pinterest! Already follow you on Facebook and now Instagram too. Fingers crossed 😙😙

    Like

  14. I shared your blog post on Twitter and Google+. Also pinned it on Pinterest. 🙂

    Liked your pages on Facebook and Instagram. And I was already subscribed to your newsletter. I really like your art. ❤ Thank you for the chance to win!

    Like

  15. I hope I did it correctly. Instagram is a problem for me in the sense that I don’t understand how to use it, other than viewing art when I go there rarely. I’ve never noticed a place there to comment on. Love your Gelli prints Lucy; you are the master and I want to be you when I grow up, lol! I’d love to take your class even though I can only create 6″ sq. prints due to limited space.

    Like

  16. The offering of fabulous artists is wonderful. I shared the link on fb, liked fb and instagram, signed up for newsletter. Thank you.

    Like

  17. Shared on fb, followed on instagram and signed up for newsletter. Love a chance to win….thanks for the opportunity!

    Like

  18. Hi Lucy, would love to be part of the “Paint Your Heart and Soul” event. Shared on FB and liked your FB and Instagram.

    Like

Leave a Reply

