Mixed Media Mythology – Giveaway!

MMM-Picture-Button-600px

Hello everyone!

I just wanted to share with you a little mini e-course that I am teaching in!

If you are interested in goddesses and mythology then this is the course for you!

6 teachers covering 8 goddesses in various different mixed media ways!

I am teaching two of these lessons: Halcyone and Eirene

20151021_135547

Eirene

At the moment the course is being offered at the special HALF price of £27.99 till the 21st of December, and we start in January! But I also have a spot to

GIVEAWAY!!!!! 

You can find out more about the course and sign up by clicking on HERE

To enter my Giveaway please comment below why you would like to win a spot, who your favourite Goddess is, and share on social media

I shall be drawing the winner on Sunday, 20th December

If you choose to buy the course before the giveaway ends, and you are a winner, you may choose to gift your spot to another lucky winner or be refunded the price of the course

Good Luck!! 

8 thoughts on “Mixed Media Mythology – Giveaway!

  1. I would love to WIN!!! I am in love with Mixed Media and everything that has to do with it. I am on a learning path and this course looks amazing!!! 🙂 My favorite goddess is Iris
    Wish me good luck!!

    Like

    • Hi francine! This is an old course the current one is paint your heart and soul if you want to be entered into that giveaway please leave a comment there thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

